Annual competition 2020 – Results


                                RESULTS OF THE  CTPS ANNUAL COMPETITION 2020

Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to all who participated. The winning images can be viewed in the Galleries.

The scoresheets and judge’s comments can be downloaded below

Art Photography

Macro Photography

Open monochrome

Open colour

Nature including wildlife


Photojournalism and travel


The ANNUAL POINTS COMPETITION results are as follows

PlaceTOTAL points  PRINT points  PDI points 
1Kim Stevens8871Kim Stevens4421Jeanette Du Toit708
2Lesley Parolis8542Haralambos Parolis3672Jacoba Van Zyl698
3Jeanette Du Toit8483Nicholas Moschides3203Crighton Klassen675
4Anna Engelhardt8404Barend Stander2754Richard Goldschmidt669
5Nicol Du Toit8405Lesley Parolis2685Pat Scott666
6Neels Beyers8386Nicol Du Toit2646Dieter Butow662
7Jacoba Van Zyl8187Jonathan Burchell2217Neels Beyers650
8Haralambos Parolis7898Anna Engelhardt1918Anna Engelhardt649
9Steff Hughes7549Neels Beyers1889Peter Turnbull648
10Peter Turnbull74510David  Barnes14710Steff Hughes616