The Cape Town Photographic society is led by the Council listed below with assistance from members

CREDIT: Mike de Villiers

The current CTPS Council members, their positions and contact details are:

Council position
Contact number
President Nicol du Toit  0823778285
Vice-president  (Competitions convener) Lesley Parolis 082 780 6925
Treasurer (Outings & Webmaster) Andre Mouton 071 892 1981
Secretary Rudi Pothas
E & D  (Facebook) Steff Hughes
Membership Anna Engelhardt
Venue management Mike de Villiers 074 113 1415
Cape Camera & Public Relations Trudi du Toit